Thanos Evolution in Games.

Rate this post

An Eternal with the Deviant gene which makes him unique and extremely powerful, even amongst his own kind. Above all else, Thanos loves and worships Mistress Death. Few can equal his intelligence, strength and ambition for power. Thanos has wielded the Cosmic Cube, the Infinity Gauntlet and even the Heart of the Universe.

— Spider-Man Shirts

— Marvel Shirts

— DC Shirts

1. Marvel Super Heroes (1995)
2. Marvel Super Heroes In War of the Gems (1996)
3. Marvel vs. Capcom 2: New Age of Heroes (2000)
4. Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet (2010)
5. Marvel Super Hero Squad Online (2011)
6. Marvel Puzzle Quest (2013)
7. Lego Marvel Super Heroes (2013)
8. Spider-Man Unlimited (2014)
9. Marvel: Contest of Champions (2014)
10. Marvel Future Fight (2015)
11. Lego Marvel’s Avengers (2016)
12. Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series (2017)
13. Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite (2017)
14. Fortnite Battle Royale (2017)
15. Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 (2017)
16. Marvel Strike Force (2018)
17. Marvel Powers United VR (2018)



Tag: game thanos, thanos, thanos evolution, evolution of thanos, evolution of thanos in games, thanos evolution in games, avengers endgame, professor hulk, ant-man, thanos avengers endgame, hulk, iron man, captain america, black widow, ronin, nebula, rocket raccoon, gamora, star lord, groot, war machine, scarlet witch, black panther, valkyrie, time travel

Xem thêm: https://tròchơ

Nguồn: https://tròchơ

You might also like

47 thoughts on “Thanos Evolution in Games.

Trả lời

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *